Board of Directors

We meet every Thursday at 7.00pm at Moti Mahal, Falnir Road, Mangalore

Board Of Directors 2020 – 21

Rtn PHF Archibald Menezes


Rtn PHF Jathin Attavar

Immediate Past President

Rtn PHF Vishal Mallya


Rtn Abhijith Shet


Rtn PHF Sudhir Jalan

President & Club Service

Rtn PHF Archibald Menezes

Vice President & Club Service

Rtn PHF Raghavendra Bhat

Community Service

Rtn. PHF Dijaraj Nair

International Service

Rtn Vinod D Souza

Youth Service

Rtn PHF Dr. Arjun Nayak

Vocational Service

Rtn PHF Vivekanand Pai


Want to Contribute to any of Our Projects

Contributions to any of our projects may be made to our charitable trust. Kindly contact us regarding any contributions. Donations made to Rotary Club of Mangalore Charitable Trust are eligible for deduction under Section 80G of the Income-tax Act 1961 as per letter No.R-28/80G(R)CIT/MNG/09-10 valid from 01-04-2012 to perpetuity.