President: Rtn. U. RajaramMallya
  • The Rotary District conference is held in Mangalore.
  • Rtn. Dr. K P Ganesan from our club is the District Governor.
  • Three new clubs: Rotary Club of Moodabidri, Rotary Club of Bantwal and Rotary Club of Mangalore North are sponsored by us.
  • The Rotary Anns Club is formed.