Office Bearers

We meet every Thursday at 7.00pm at Moti Mahal, Falnir Road, Mangalore

Board Of Directors 2019 – 20

Rtn PHF Jathin V. Attavar


Rtn PHF Dr. M. Vasanth Pai

Immediate Past President

Rtn PHF Dr. Pramod Kumar


Rtn Puran Chand Attavar


Rtn PHF Archibald Menezes

Vice President & Club Service

Rtn Dr. Dattatreya Prabhu

Vocational Service

Rtn PHF Aditya Pai

Community Service

Rtn PHF Divakar Pai Kochikar

International Service

Rtn Kevin X Vas

Youth Service

Rtn Bunty B Raj


Want to Contribute to any of Our Projects

Contributions to any of our projects may be made to our charitable trust. Kindly contact us regarding any contributions. Donations made to Rotary Club of Mangalore Charitable Trust are eligible for deduction under Section 80G of the Income-tax Act 1961 as per letter No.R-28/80G(R)CIT/MNG/09-10 valid from 01-04-2012 to perpetuity.